Customer Testimonials for Wise Auto

Jennifer & Donn Sanders 7/05/2019 - 2011 Chevy Cruze

Terry was very helpful and did what he could to get us into our new car.  Very nice guy.

Kelsey Ervin 7/02/2019 - 2014 Toyota Camry

Easy to deal with and not pushy.

Helen & Melvin Yoder 6/25/2019 - 2014 Ford Escape

Very helpful @ great customer service.

Suzanna and Aaron Cubit 6/20/2019 - 2018 Ford F-150

Terry was fantastic to work with.  Everything was very easy to do, ready to go when we were.  Thank you for making this so easy!

Matt Hashman 6/15/2019 - 2015 Ford F-150

Had a great experience with Terry at Wise Auto.  He was up front and honest, sometimes small towns are the best place to find a good deal.

Sandra Detar 6/13/2019 - 2006 Ford Expedition

Very satisfied with the way we were treated.  5 stars.

Ashlee & Robert Geiler 05/15/2019 - 2011 Chevy 1500

5 star rating! Great customer service and friendly home town service.  Bought 3 vehicles here and was treated wonderful every time.  Grateful !

Alisha Ireland 4/19/2019 - 2011 Chevy 1500

2 time happy as can be!  Can't wait to see what we get next time.

Amanda Clover 4/20/2019 - 2017 Hyundai Accent

Excellent customer service!  Terry was very helpful!

Robert Zimmerman 4/20/2019 - 2015 Ford Explorer

Very personal treatment.

Derrison Gonzalez 04/10/2019 - 2013 Jeep Patriot

Excellent customer service and good vehicle fleet.

Michael Costa 04/01/2019 - 2013 Chevy Traverse

Experience was better than expected.  Goes the extra mile and girlfriend got the car she wanted.

Jennifer Baise 3/19/2019 - 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Terry was extremely helpful. He made everything easy.  I will be going to Wise Auto from now on for any vehicle purchases in the future.

Greg Herbrandt -3/12/2019 - 2009 Toyota Highlander

Terry was exceedingly helpful getting me into a new car, back on the road and back to work.  Thank you Wise Auto.

Sandra Noyes-2/27/2019 - 2004 Buick LeSabre



Very pleasant experience..the sale was quick and easy!!



Brandi Kay Jones - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"...awesome to work with, they have a great selection of cars & trucks .....love love love love it!!!!"

Jason Smith - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Was in a major bind and these guys were great to work with I will be buying from them again."

Caitria - CARGURUS.COM CUSTOMER REVIEW

"They let me test drive without being too pushy, checked several different banks to make sure I got a decent interest rate and even deferred my first payment! It was birthday and they washed my car and I opened my door and there was a chocolate cake and flowers waiting for me. Even sent me a thank you card a few days later. Best dealership I've dealt with."


Tracey - CARGURUS.COM CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Very enjoyable! Dan and I have a similar since of humor, so working with him was a lot of fun!

Wesley Skillman - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"...They take care of everything when purchasing a vehicle. No pressure into anything....I would highly recommend Wise Auto for anyone looking for a quality used car."

David M. - 2017 Wise Auto Business Provider

"Top level service, great inventory & very pleasant/knowledgeable staff...One of the best dealerships I have worked with"